#febphotoaday – part 5

A part of me says that I’m using #febphotoaday as a blogging cop-out.

But it’s nice to have a record of what I was drinking, what I was hating, where I was working, etc in February 2012.

In February 2013, I can come back and compare.

And I don’t care if my photos are of no interest to anyone but me. That’s part of their charm!

DAY 18: drink (aperol spritz: my favourite happy hour poison)

DAY 19: something you hate to do (dentista = dentist)

DAY 20: handwriting (the exciting life of Karl /Carl as documented by my students.)

DAY 21: a fave photo of me

DAY 22: where I work (on Wednesdays)

DAY 23: shoes

About cityoflu

Secret Agent Lu likes travelling, reading, neuroses (all kinds), the Orient, cities, feet and science.
This entry was posted in Feet and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

