After the Exam: Seven Things

Next week I have a big, nasty three-hour exam for the course I’ve been doing since October.

Here are seven things I plan to do once the exam is over:

  1. go swimming
  2. put my winter clothes away
  3. go shopping and buy something summery
  4. put some flowering plants on the balcony
  5. clean and tidy up the flat
  6. wash my car (inside and out)
  7. breathe

But until then,  I really must force myself to study.

Our balcony last year

About cityoflu

Secret Agent Lu likes travelling, reading, neuroses (all kinds), the Orient, cities, feet and science.
This entry was posted in Teaching English, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

